Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

2020-21 Kingfisher FFA Chapter Officers

February 24, 2021 - 00:00
Posted in:
2020-21 Kingfisher FFA Chapter Officers

Kingfisher High School’s FFA officers for this year are, standing from left: Dustyn McLean, chaplain; Ivy Hartman, historian; James Perdue, vice president; Braden Bums, president; Rebecca Auringer, secretary; Kara Murray, reporter; Rylie Farrar, parliamentarian; and Cora Taylor, sentinel. Pictured bottom left is Katon Lunsford, treasurer. /Photos provided] ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!